Employee Email Address
Dale Lambert, Chief Executive Officer Dale.Lambert@RandolphEMC.com
Ravonda Hanes, Executive Assistant Ravonda.Hanes@RandolphEMC.com
Jay Albright, District Vice President Jay.Albright@RandolphEMC.com
Reed Puckett, Controller Reed.Puckett@RandolphEMC.com
Dennis Mabe, P.E., Chief Operating Officer Dennis.Mabe@RandolphEMC.com
Fred Smith, Vice President of Economic Development & Compliance Fred.Smith@RandolphEMC.com
Michael Trent, Vice President of Member Services & Public Relations Michael.Trent@RandolphEMC.com
Jacob Barlow, Vice President of Engineering & Operations Jacob.Barlow@RandolphEMC.com
Jeff McDuffie, Safety & Environmental Coordinator Jeff.McDuffie@RandolphEMC.com
Aubin Reynolds, P.E., Manager of Engineering Aubin.Reynolds@RandolphEMC.com
Olivia Jolly, Human Resources Manager Olivia.Jolly@RandolphEMC.com
Nicole Arnold, Communications and Public Affairs Manager Nicole.Arnold@RandolphEMC.com
Joe Warling, Director of Information Technology Joe.Warling@RandolphEMC.com