Key Contacts

Employee Email Address
Dale Lambert, Chief Executive Officer
Ravonda Hanes, Executive Assistant
Jay Albright, District Vice President
Adam Hargett, Vice President of Finance
Dennis Mabe, P.E., Vice President of Engineering & Operations
Fred Smith, Vice President of Economic Development & Compliance
Michael Trent, Director of Innovative Energy Solutions
Tammy Brady, Manager of Member Services
Jeff McDuffie, Safety & Environmental Coordinator
Aubin Reynolds, P.E., System Planning Engineer
Olivia Jolly, Human Resources Manager
Nicole Arnold, Communications and Public Affairs Manager
Joe Warling, Director of Information Technology